$50.00 $75.00

We are thankful to God for the blessing of friends and good customers and are pleased to provide this special invitation only to attend a License to Carry a Handgun class at this special price for each of the family and friends of Courtney!  From our owner Jimmy Cleveland, Certified Texas DPS and NRA firearms instructor and United States Veteran - “It is an honor to instruct this class for you and assist you in your 2nd Amendment right to bear arms.”

Class details are below.  For additional questions call or text (346) 442-1506 or email us at info@ceaseusa.com. 

Class Details:

This is the Official State of Texas DPS License to Carry a Handgun (LTC) Class (formerly CHL) required to get your Texas License to Carry a Handgun permit. To attend this class you must be  21 years of age or older and comfortable with a firearm.  

The course includes four (4) hours of classroom instruction and one (1) hour of range proficiency shooting.  In the classroom, you will learn about the proper use and safety of handguns, Texas conceal and open carry laws and ways to obtain non-violent dispute resolutions.  All classroom materials are provided.

For the range portion each student will need to have a .22 or larger pistol with no lasers or modified sights or aids and 50 rounds to qualify with.  If needed you can borrow a pistol from us.  Bring eye and ear protection and wear closed toe shoes for the range.  Range fees will be approximately $11.00 to $17.00 per person and includes the target.  

After completion of this course you will receive your LTC-100 Class Certificate required by the State of Texas to complete your license application and instructions on how to apply.

If you would like to purchase your ammo from us for the range qualifier or borrow a firearm from the instructor, please call or text (346) 442-1506 or email us at info@ceaseusa.com.

NOTE:  LTC classes are held at 21922 Avalon Queen Dr., Spring, Texas  77379.  View License to Carry class dates by clicking on the link for “Classes” at the top of the page.  Email the date for the class you want to attend to info@ceaseusa.com or text/call (346) 442-1506 then return here to sign up at this special price.  For 3 or more persons contact us and we can set up a private class on a date that works best for all.    

Share this Product